When Blend follow-ups are sent back to lenders in Blend, reviewing them and accepting them doesn’t do anything on the borrower’s end correct?
Once borrowers upload their items, their follow-ups automatically disappear, right?
Yes, accepting a follow up will mark it as completed and the task will be removed from the borrower’s portal.
If borrowers send documents to lenders outside of Blend, follow ups can be marked as completed manually. Refer to Mark a follow-up complete or delete a follow-up to learn more.
Please sign in to leave a comment.