You can delete a team member from an application that they were assigned to. Once deleted from a specific application, they will no longer see the application in their pipeline and will not get notifications for that application.
Delete a team member from an application
1. Click the pencil icon next to the Assigned Loan Team on the Overview screen.
2. Click the pencil icon under the Assign selected loan to section in the Edit Loan Team window.
3. Click X next to the name of the person to be deleted.
4. Click Save.
Note: Anyone assigned to an application can add/remove other team members from that application.
DISCLAIMER: All mentioned features on this page may not be applicable to your institution, please reach out to (firstname.lastname@example.org) for more information on what features are enabled for your use.