Once the LO sends the borrower an invitation to complete the application and the borrower logs in, the LO will not be able to edit the Application screen as long as the borrower is working on the application.
- Once the LO selects ‘Take over’, the borrower will no longer have the ability to edit their application nor submit it. Taking this action will push the borrower to post-submission, where they can upload follow-ups (documents) only.
- You will only be able to update borrower's email address if the application gets locked
DISCLAIMER: All mentioned features on this page may not be applicable to your institution, please reach out to (firstname.lastname@example.org) for more information on what features are enabled for your use.